Member TypeCountyAgency/ OrganizationTitleNameEmail
FranklinAshley Teatteat1974@gmail.com
MadisonMadison County Emergency ManagementEM DirectorAlan Whighammadisoncoem2@embarqmail.com
AcademiaLeonFSU College of NursingAssociate Professor of NursingDr. Cindy Lewiscslewis@fsu.edu
AcademiaLeonFSU College of MedicineDirector, Facilities and OperationsDr. John Beidlerjohn.beidler@med.fsu.edu
AcademiaLeonFlorida A & M University
Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalAgency for Persons with DisabilitiesRegional Operations ManagerLynne DawLynne.Daw@apdcares.org
Area Regional Planning CouncilLeon/RegionalApalachee Regional Planning CouncilRegional Planner MRCGina Mendicinogmendicino@thearpc.com
Behavioral HealthGadsdenFlorida State HospitalAssistant AdministratorJim McKnightJim_McKnight@dcf.state.fl.us
Behavioral HealthGadsdenFlorida State HospitalEmergency Services DirectorBryan CroftBryan.Croft@myflfamilies.com
Behavioral HealthLeonFDOHRN ConsultantVivienne TreharneVivienne.Treharne@flhealth.gov
Behavioral HealthLeon/RegionalFla. Dept. of HealthPlanning ChiefMark O'Neillmark.oneill@flhealth.gov
Communication GroupsLeon211 Big BendPresidentRandy Nicklausrnicklaus@211bigbend.org
Communication GroupsLeon211 Big BendJim Christieircoord@211bigbend.org
Community Health CenterFranklinEastpoint Medical CenterCenter ManagerAmy Andersonaanderson@nfmc.org
Community Health CenterGadsdenJessie Furlow Medical CenterCenter ManagerJorge Martinezjmartinez@nfmc.org
Community Health CenterGulfWewahitchka Medical CenterCenter ManagerKatrina Saunders ksaunders@nfmc.org
Community Health CenterMadisonMadison Medical CenterCenter ManagerKristi Pittmankpittman@nfmc.org
Community Health CenterTaylorTaylor Medical/Dental CenterCenter ManagerKristi Pittmankpittman@nfmc.org
Community Health CenterWakullaWakulla Medical CenterCenter ManagerTanner Cashtcash@nfmc.org
Community Health CentersFranklinPhoenix Family Healthcare Center (Carabelle)PhysicianDr. Lois Mendez CatlinDraLMCatlin@phoenixfhcc.com
Community Health CentersLeonBond Community CenterGabriel Otuonyegotuonye@bondchc.com
Community Health CentersLeonBond Community CenterMarshun Rameymramey@bondchc.com
Community Health CentersLeonBond Community CenterBessie Duncanbduncan@bondchc.com
Community Health CentersLeonBond Community CenterAndrew Harris
Community Health CentersLeonNorth Florida Medical Centers -Corporate OfficeVP, Compliance OfficerLane Lunnllunn@nfmc.org
Community Health CentersLeonNorth Florida Medical Centers Corporate OfficeIT DirectorRyan BouloRboulo@nfmc.org
Community Health CentersLeonNorth Florida Medical Centers Corporate OfficePIOPaulina PendarvisPpendarvis@nfmc.org
Community Health CentersLeonNorth Florida Medical CentersVP/Chief Operating OfficerJeff Andersonjanderson@nfmc.org
Community Health CentersLeon/RegionalFlorida Association of Community Health Centers, Inc.Director, Emergency Preparedness & Education ProgramsTom J. Knox, Jr.tknox@fachc.org
Contract ServicesLeon CountyPRP SupportAdministrative SupportKristin Mullinmulli3b5@outlook.com
Emergency ManagementFranklinFranklin County Emergency ManagementDirectorPamela Brownellem3frank@fairpoint.net
Emergency ManagementFranklinFranklin County Emergency ManagementTress Dameronem2frank@fairpoint.net
Emergency ManagementFranklinFranklin County Emergency ManagementJennifer Danielsem2frank@fairpoint.net
Emergency ManagementGadsdenGadsden County Emergency ManagementDirectorMajor Shawn Woodswood@tds.net
Emergency ManagementGadsdenGadsden County EMCoordinatorTashonda Whaleytashondawhaley@tds.net
Emergency ManagementGulfGulf County Emergency ManagementDirectorMarshall Nelsonmnelson@gulfcounty-fl.gov
Emergency ManagementJeffersonJefferson County Emergency ManagementDirectorCarol Ellerbecarolellerbe@embarqmail.com
Emergency ManagementJeffersonJefferson County EMSEMS CaptainJared Parramorejparramore@jeffersoncountyfl.gov
Emergency ManagementLeonLeon County Emergency Management DirectorKevin Peterspetersk@leoncountyfl.gov
Emergency ManagementLeonLeon County Emergency Management Emergency Management CoordinatorJennifer NagyNagyJ@LeonCountyFL.gov
Emergency ManagementLeonCity of Tallahassee Emergency ManagementEmergency Management CoordinatorRobby PowersRobby.Powers@talgov.com
Emergency ManagementLeonFlorida State University Emergency Management Director
Emergency ManagementLeon/RegionalFlorida Division of Emergency Management Regional Emergency CoordinatorBrian Bradshawbrian.bradshaw@em.myflorida.com
Emergency ManagementLeon/RegionalFlorida Emergency Preparedness AssociationPresidentEve Raineyerainey@fepa.org
Emergency ManagementLeon/RegionalApalachee Regional Planning CouncilExecutive DirectorGina Mendicinogmendicino@thearpc.com
Emergency ManagementMadisonMadison County Emergency ManagementLeigh Webbmadisoncoem@embarqmail.com
Emergency ManagementTaylorTaylor County Emergency ManagementDirectorSteven Spradleystephen.spradley@taylorcountygov.com
Emergency ManagementTaylorTaylor County Emergency ManagementKristy Andersonkristy.anderson@taylorcountygov.com
Emergency ManagementTaylorTaylor County Emergency Medical ServicesDirector of Emergency Medical ServicesAlbert “Mac” Leggettaleggett@doctorsmemorial.com
Emergency ManagementWakullaWakulla County Emergency ManagementDirectorScott Nelsonsnelson@wcso.org
Emergency Medical ServicesFranklinFranklin County Health DepartmentPublic Health Preparedness PlannerRandi Sandovalrandi.sandoval@flhealth.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesGadsdenGadsden County EMSEMS DirectorRoy Pippinrpippin@gadsdencountyfl.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesGadsdenGadsden County EMSAndre Walkerawalker@gadsdencountyfl.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesGulfGulf County EMSEMS DirectorHouston Whitfieldems@gulfcounty-fl.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesLeonLeon County EMSCaptain John GayGayJo@leoncountyfl.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesLeonLeon County EMSChief EMSDeputy Chief Chad AbramsAbramsC@leoncountyfl.gov
Emergency Medical ServicesMadisonMadison County EMSEMS SupervisorLisa Jordanlisakjordan@yahoo.com
Fire ServicesLeonTallahassee Fire DepartmentTraining ChiefMike HaddenMike.Hadden@talgov.com
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsJeffersonRefuge House MonticelloDirectorNan Baughmansbaugh8307@aol.com
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeonARESLeon County Emergency CoordinatorErik Brookserikcbrooks@hotmail.com
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeonCapital Medical SocietyExecutive DirectorPam Wilsonpwilson@capmed.org
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeonARESAssistant Section Manager North FloridaDave Davisdavedavis1@embarqmail.com
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalSalvation ArmyJulie SmithJulie_Smith@uss.salvationarmy.org
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalAdult Protective ServicesJan ChaneyJan_Chaney@dcf.state.fl.us
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalAdult Protective ServicesRobert Andersonrobert_anderson@dcf.state.fl.us
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalAmerican Red Cross Capital Area Chapter Nicole Kingnicole.king@redcross.org
Grassroot/Volunteer/nonprofit Advocacy or Service OrganizationsLeon/RegionalAmerican Red Cross Capital Area Chapter Patti KitchenPat.Kitchen@redcross.org
Healthcare Support SuppliersLeonOne BloodCollections Area DirectorMike StilesMichael.Stiles@oneblood.org
Healthcare Support SuppliersLeon/RegionalDaVita DialysisGroup Facility AdministratorPascual MunizPascual.Muniz@davita.com
Healthcare Support SuppliersLeonDaVita DialysisFacility AdministratorFrances JarvisFrances.Jarvis@davita.com
Healthcare Support SuppliersLeonDaVita DialysisFacility AdministratorFrancia "CeCe" Kellerfrancia.keller@davita.com
Home HealthLeonTMH Home HealthcareManagerKathleen Cody-GuastellaKathleen.Cody-Guastella@tmh.org
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeonFSU Medical Response UnitAssistant Program CoordinatorKristin Hernandezkmh07t@fsu.edu
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeonFSU Medical Response UnitProgram CoordinatorJohn Dilksjdilks@fsu.edu
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeon/RegionalCapital Health PlanLaboratory Services Mgr.Belinda HicksBBHICKS@chp.org
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeon/RegionalCapital Health PlanSim DekleSXDEKLE@chp.org
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeon/RegionalCapital Health PlanKathleen Jugenheimerkajugenheimer@chp.org
Individual Physicians-Primary CareLeon/RegionalCapital Health PlanNatalie Hoodnrhood@chp.org
Inpatient HospitalFranklinGeorge E. Weems Memorial HospitalEmergency Management CoordinatorCraig GibsonCgibson@weemsmemorial.com
Inpatient HospitalFranklinSacred Heart on the Gulf-Apalachicola ClinicPhysicianDr. Ryan PharrRyan.Pharr@shhpens.org
Inpatient HospitalGadsdenCapital Regional Medical Center - Gadsden CampusDarlene Pricedarlene.price@hcahealthcare.com
Inpatient HospitalGulfSacred Heart Hospital on the GulfFacilities ManagerScott McCormicksmccormick@shhpens.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonSelect Specialty HospitalRisk ManagerJulie Cousins jgcousins@selectmedical.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonSelect Specialty HospitalAdmin/CEOKevin Parsonskcparsons@selectmedical.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonCapital Regional Medical CenterClinical ManagerKaren TaylorKaren.Taylor4@hcahealthcare.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonCapital Regional Medical CenterEMS CoordinatorGail Dunmyergail.dunmyer@hcahealthcare.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonCapital Regional Medical CenterFacility ManagerAlbert Fascioalbert.fascio@hcahealthcare.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonTallahassee Memorial HospitalDirector of Public Safety and Emergency ManagementPhilip DoylePhilip.Doyle@tmh.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonTallahassee Memorial HospitalKathleen BurchamKathleen.Burcham@tmh.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonTallahassee Memorial HospitalThomas Blakeneythomas.blakeney@tmh.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonTallahassee Memorial HospitalShana Blakeneyshana.blakeney@tmh.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonCapital Regional Medical CenterRachel GroomsRachel.Grooms@hcahealthcare.com
Inpatient HospitalLeonEastside Psychiatric HospitalAmberly Smithamberlys@apalacheecenter.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonTallahassee Memorial HospitalRNLucille Stringerlucille.stringer@tmh.org
Inpatient HospitalLeonCentrepoint Rehabilitation CenterSafety and Security ManagerPaul Williamsonpwilliamson@centrepointerehab.com,
Inpatient HospitalLeonCentrepoint Rehabilitation CenterAdministratorRon Reidrreid@centrepointerehab.com
Inpatient HospitalMadisonMadison County Memorial HospitalPreparedness CoordinatorTammy Stevenststevens@mcmh.us
Inpatient HospitalMadisonMadison County Memorial HospitalShannon Webbswebb@mcmh.us
Inpatient HospitalMadisonMadison County Memorial HospitalGlenn Stricklandgstrickland@mcmh.us
Long-Term CareJacksonMarianna Health and Rehabilitation CenterAssistant to the AdministratorAaron Moneyham Dudleymoneyhama@cityofmarianna.com
Long-Term CareLeonWestminster OaksExecutive DirectorDonald Wilsondwilson@wservices.org
Long-Term CareLeonCovenant HospiceDirectorElizabeth Schleinelizabeth.schlein@covenanthospice.org
Long-Term CareLeonBig Bend HospiceDirector of Organizational Excellence and Corporate ComplianceLinda Keenlindak@bigbendhospice.org
Long-Term CareLeonBig Bend HospiceRichard Poseyrichard@bigbendhospice.org
Long-Term CareLeonSeven Hills Health and Rehabilitation CenterAdministratorPaul Kovaryadmin@sevenhillshealthandrehab.com
Long-Term CareLeonPacifica Senior Living WoodmontExecutive DirectorSheila Kay Bennsheilakaybenn@gmail.com
Long-Term CareLeon/RegionalFlorida Assisted Living AssociationChief Executive OfficerShaddrick Haston, Esq.shadh@falamail.org
Long-Term CareWakullaEden SpringsAdministratorChuck Cascioccascio@doshealthcare.com
Medical ExaminerLeon/RegionalDistrict 2 Medical Examiners OfficeDeputy METiffany Postonme2@kwbpathology.com
Medical ExaminerLeon/RegionalDistrict 2 Medical Examiners OfficeMedical ExaminerDr. Lisa Flannaganlflann@aol.com
Medical Reserve CorpsLeon/RegionalNorth Florida Medical Reserve CorpRegional PlannerDenise Imblerdimbler@thearpc.com
Medical Reserve CorpsLeon/RegionalNorth Florida Medical Reserve CorpRegional Planner MRCSara ThomasSThomas@thearpc.com
Medical Reserve CorpsLeon/RegionalNorth Florida Medical Reserve CorpRN ConsultantTheresa Birdjbird787@comcast.net
Medical Reserve CorpsLeon/RegionalForestryEMTGene Maddenemadden@fs.fed.us
Medical Reserve CorpsLeon/RegionalNorth Florida Medical Reserve CorpRespiratory TherapistAllyson McKay ayaneein@yahoo.com
Other Outpatient or In-Home ProvidersLeon/RegionalFlorida Alzheimer's ProjectOutreach ManagerStephanie Pollackstephanie@alzheimersproject.org
Other State and LocalFranklinChamber of CommerceJohn SolomonJcs_lucas@yahoo.com
Other State and LocalGadsdenGadsden Department of HealthPublic Health Preparedness PlannerJoshua Bloodjoshua.blood@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalGulf County Health DepartmentsPublic Health Preparedness PlannerJessie Shulerjessie.shuler@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeonVolunteer LeonDirectorJeri Bushbushj@leoncountyfl.gov
Other State and LocalLeonLeon County Health DepartmentPublic Health Preparedness PlannerGail StewartGail.Stewart@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalAgency for Healthcare Administration Long Term Care Unit ManagerBernard HudsonBernard.Hudson@ahca.myflorida.com
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Healthcare AssociationPreparedness CoordinatorApril HenkelAhenkel@fhca.org
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Department of Elder AffairsProgram ManagerJanine Harrisharrisj@elderaffairs.org
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalArea Agency on Aging DirectorDottie Hinkledottieh@aaanf.org
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalArea Agency on Aging Lisa Bretzlisab@aaanf.org
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalState Department of HealthEpidemiologistMegan GumkeMegan.Gumke@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalState Department of HealthPublic Health Preparedness PlannerChristie MathisonChristie.Mathison@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalState Department of HealthRegion 2 Regional Response AdvisorSam MacDonellSam.MacDonell@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Department of HealthManagerVictor JohnsonVictor.Johnson@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Department of HealthBureau ChiefJennifer DobertJennifer.Dobert@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Department of HealthVulnerable Populations CoordinatorValerie BeynonValerie.Beynon@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalFlorida Department of  Children and FamiliesDirector of General ServicesMatt Howardmatthew.howard@dcf.state.fl.us
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalTalquin ElectricMike Greenemgreene@talquinelectric.com
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalDuke EnergyRobert PickelsRobert.Pickels@duke-energy.com
Other State and LocalLeon/RegionalArea Agency on Aging Stacy Hannigonshannigon@gssinc.org
Other State and LocalLibertyLiberty County Health DepartmentPublic Health Preparedness PlannerNatalie JohnsonNatalie.Johnson@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalMadison & JeffersonJefferson County Health DepartmentPublic Health Preparedness CoordinatorMargaret Levingsmargaret.levings@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalTaylorTaylor County Health DepartmentPlannerTracy Walkertracy.walker@flhealth.gov
Other State and LocalWakullaWakulla County Amateur RadioDoug Bennightk4gkj@arrl.net
PharmacyLeonFL Department of HealthPreparedness PharmacistJennifer ThompsonJennifer.Thompson@flhealth.gov
PharmacyLeonPPSCVP Business DevelopmentBill MincyBill.Mincy@ppsconline.com
Primary Care LeonNeighborhood Community CenterDirectorJeanne FreemanJFreeman@neighborhoodmedicalcenter.org
Public HealthFranklinFranklin County Health DepartmentAdministratorMarsha LindemanMarsha.Lindeman@flhealth.gov
Public HealthFranklinFranklin County Environmental HealthCharles Addisoncharles.addison@flhealth.gov
Public HealthGadsdenFL Department of HealthAdministratorDr. Adrian Cookseyadrian.cooksey2@flhealth.gov
Public HealthJeffersonJefferson Count Health DepartmentPlannerPatricia Daypatricia.day@flhealth.gov
Public HealthJefferson & MadisonCounty Health DepartmentsJennifer Johnsonjennifer.johnson@flhealth.gov
Public HealthLeonLeon County Health DepartmentHealth Center AdministratorHolly KirschHolly.Kirsch@flhealth.gov
Public HealthLeonFL Department of HealthWendy Robinsonwendy.robinson@flhealth.gov
Public HealthLeonDOEAStephen Slotterslotters@elderaffairs.org
Public HealthLeonDOEAECOJacqueline "Page" Merkisonmerkisonj@elderaffairs.org
Public HealthMadison & JeffersonMadison County Health DepartmentAdministratorJennifer Johnsonjennifer.johnson@flhealth.gov
Public HealthWakulla &TaylorCounty Health DepartmentsAdministratorPadraic R. Juarez   Padraic.Juarez@flhealth.gov
Public HealthWakullaCounty Health DepartmentsPreparedness PlannerLinda McDonaldlinda.mcdonald@flhealth.gov
Public SafetyFranklinFranklin County Sheriff's OfficeRyan Sandovalr.sandoval@franklinsheriff.com
Public SafetyGadsdenQuincy Fire DepartmentFire ChiefScott Haireshaire@myquincy.net
Public SafetyGulfSt Joe Fire DepartmentFire ChiefJohn Ford medteam501@hotmail.com
Public SafetyGulfGulf County FireBrad Pricebprice@gulfcounty-fl.gov
Public SafetyJeffersonJefferson County Fire- RescueFire ChiefMark Matthewsmmatthews@jeffersoncountyfl.gov
Public SafetyLeonFlorida Department of Law EnforcementSAICMark Perezmarkperez@fdle.state.fl.us
Public SafetyLeon/RegionalNorth Florida Domestic Security Task ForcePlanner 2Kristina HollidayKristinaholliday@fdle.state.fl.us
Public SafetyLeonLeon County Sheriff's Dept.SergeantJohn Gamin gaminj@leoncountyfl.gov
Public SafetyLeonLeon County Sheriff's Dept.Chief - DetectivesJeff Beasleybeasleyj@leoncountyfl.gov
Public SafetyMadisonMadison County Fire RescueFire ChiefBruce Jordanbruce.jordan@cityofmadisonfl.com
Public SafetyWakullaWakulla County Fire - RescueFire ChiefLouis Lamarchellamarche@mywakulla.com
Public SafetyWakullaWakulla County Fire - RescueEMS ChiefMarvin Waltersmwalters@mywakulla.com
South Georgia Health Care Coalition R-KAlbany, GeorgiaRegion KPreparedness CoordinatorThea BurkeThea.Burke@dph.ga.gov
South Georgia Healthcare CoalitionTiftonRegion LKaren CraftKaren.Craft@dph.ga.gov
South Georgia Healthcare CoalitionTiftonRegion LLauren BewleyLauren.Bewley@dph.ga.gov
South Georgia Healthcare CoalitionTiftonRegion LEM Coordinator Tift County HospitalEddie Senkbeileddie.senkbeil@tiftregional.com
South Georgia Healthcare CoalitionTiftonRegion LMarsha DefeliceMarsha.Defelice@dph.ga.gov 
South Georgia Healthcare CoalitionTiftonLowndes County EMAAshley Tyeatye@lowndescounty.com
TransportationLeonBig Bend TransitOperations ManagerShawn Mitchellsmitchell@bigbendtransit.org